Punta Cana- Bavaro Real Estate, Vacation Rentals & Property Management 
Maria Williams Plaza Artistica 2-2
Av. Alemania
El Cortectio
Bavaro - Punta Cana, LA 23000
Cell: 1-829-274-1637
Other:
Work Phone: 1-809-362-7935
Email Maria

Reliable Realty Office and Hours


Reliable Realty(DR) SRL & Reliable Property Managment
 

Plaza Artistica, Suite 2-2, Ave. Alemania 
El Cortecito, Bavaro (Punta Cana) 

La Altragracia, Dominican Republic

Located between the Impressive and Vista Sol All Inclusive Resorts in Bavaro

Office@reliablerealtydr.com
Office Phone:  1-809-362-7935 
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5:30pm, Saturday 9:30am - 1:30pm


CONTACT US FORM





*


*




*


*


*




*


*



*







Reliable Realty Sales & Reliable Property Management Team


 

Note:  All cell phone numbers shown are also the WhatsApp numbers 

 

Maria Williams

Reliable Realty DR Owner/Broker
maria@reliablerealtydr.com
1-829-274-1637 (cell): 809-362-7935 (office)

Todd Williams

Reliable Property Management Owner/Property Manager/ Rental Bookings/ Accounting
todd@reliablerealtydr.com
1-829-754-7259 (cell): 

Thor Cordero

Admin. Office Assistant / Customer Service / Sales & Tech Support/ Excursion Booking Specialist
thor@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-445-8467 (cell) – (9:30 – 5:30 pm only) 1-809-362-7935 office

Gregory Perez 

Property & Project Management Supervisor/ Client Services/ Emergency contact
gregory@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-860-0040 (cell) / & 24/7 Emergency Service number

Shereen Samara

Sales Agent/ Consultant
shereen@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-836-2909 (cell) / 1-809-362-7935 (office)

Jason Jackson

Sales Agent
jason@reliablerealtydr.com
1-829-871-7159 (cell)

Bricilda "Cielo" Guzman

Housekeeping Supervisor

1-809-352-3255 (cell)

 

Lexie Wilcox 

Photography and Walkabout Mini Area Tours
grammielexie@gmail.com
1-829-919-7269 (cell)


FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR STAFF, PLEASE VISIT OUR "MEET THE TEAM" page