Punta Cana Real Estate, Vacation Rentals & Property Management 
Maria Williams Plaza Artistica 2-2
Av. Alemania
El Cortectio
Bavaro - Punta Cana, LA 23000
Cell: 1-829-274-1637
Other:
Work Phone: 1-809-362-7935
Email Maria

Reliable Realty DR / Reliable Property Management


Reliable Realty DR & Reliable Property Managment

Plaza Artistica, Suite 2-2 El, Cortecito
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Located between the Sunscape and Vista Sol all inclusive Resorts

office@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-362-7935 office :: 1-810-213-1474 fax
Office hours: Monday through Saturday 9:30am–5:30pm EST


The Reliable Realty DR / Reliable Property Management Team


Maria Williams

Reliable Realty DR Owner/Broker
maria@reliablerealtydr.com
1-829-274-1637 (cell): 809-362-7935 (office)
Skype: maria.williams15

Todd Williams

Reliable Property Management Owner/Property Manager 
todd@reliablerealtydr.com
1-829-754-7259 (cell): 1-809-362-7935 (office)

Roberto Gomez

Office, Sales & Tech Support, Sales Agent, Project Manager & Excursion Booking Specialist
roberto@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-437-1340 (cell) // 1-809-362-7935 office

Gregory Perez 

Property Management Supervisor
gregory@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-860-0040 (cell) // 24/7 vacation rental services or emergencies

Kyla Hamilton-Bell

Office Assistant/ Sales Support 
kyla@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-362-7935 office

Krystal Gorham

Executive Sales Agent
krystal@reliablerealtydr.com
1-829-957-6099 (cell) // 1-809-362-7935 (office)

Rod Adams

Sales Agent
rod@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-702-3987 (cell) // 1-809-362-7935 (office)

Lexie Wilcox 

Photography and Walkabout Mini Area Tours
grammielexie@gmail.com
Dominican Republic phone (Dec – May): 1-829-919-7269 
Canada Phone (June-Dec): 1-506-232-5566