Punta Cana Real Estate, Vacation Rentals & Property Management 
Maria Williams Plaza Artistica 2-2
Av. Alemania
El Cortectio
Bavaro - Punta Cana, LA 23000
Phone: 1-809-362-7935 Mobile: 1-829-274-1637 Fax: 1-810-213-1474 Email Maria

Reliable Realty DR / Reliable Property Management


Reliable Realty DR & Reliable Property Managment

Plaza Artistica, Suite 2-2 El, Cortecito
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Located between the Sunscape and Vista Sol all inclusive Resorts

office@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-362-7935 office :: 1-810-213-1474 fax
Office hours: Monday through Saturday 9:30am–5:30pm EST


The Reliable Realty DR / Reliable Property Management Team


Maria Williams

Reliable Realty DR Owner/Broker
mariaw@reliablerealtydr.com
829-274-1637 cell :: 809-362-7935 office :: 810-213-1474 fax
Skype: maria.williams15

Todd Williams

Reliable Property Management Owner/Property Manager 
todd@reliablerealtydr.com
1-829-754-7259 cell :: 809-362-7935 office :: 1-810-213-1474 fax
For vacation rental service after office hours, call 1-829-754-7259

Anyshia Blinderman 

General Manager, Project Manager, and Strategic Marketing Specialist
anyshia@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-437-1340 cell :: 809-362-7935 office :: 1-810-213-1474 fax

Gregory Perez 

Property Management Supervisor, and Assistant Project Manager
gregory@reliablerealtydr.com
1-809-860-0040 cell

Yiseiry Cabrera

Office Administrator and Excursion Specialist
yiseiry@reliablerealtydr.com
809-362-7935 office

Lexie Wilcox 

Photography and Walkabout Services
grammielexie@gmail.com
Dominican Republic phone (Dec – May): 1-829-919-7269 
Canada Phone (June-Dec): 1-506-232-5566